Skip to content

FOR SHAME!

September 20, 2012

Has it really been almost two months since I’ve checked in here at the Arron of the Black Forest blog?

FOR SHAME!

Okay, but I’ve been busy. Lots of consulting work coming in, the Fathomless Abyss is going strong, and so on and so forth, but what about poor Arron? What of him?

Well, Mel is still working on the next book, and I’ve got a great idea for the one after that. How about Arron in a jungle adventure reminiscent of Tarzan?

Yeah, baby!

I’ve also been immersed in pulp culture, acquiring classics of the SF and fantasy genres for Prologue Books and continuing to read (and write) sword and sorcery fantasy and space opera SF for myself!

I promise that Mel, Keith, and I will be here more often, and we’ll get that next book on your reader just as soon as we can. And the next one, and the next one . . .

ARRON LIVES!

 

—Philip Athans

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

